Access The Externship Directory

Participating Graduate School Programs

How to register your practicum site on the PENDELDOT searchable directory (Deadline Nov. 15th)

Template for Practicum Placement/Site Description

Review the Uniform Timeline

Suggested Parental Leave Policy

Important Dates 2020-2021

Sample Informed Consent to return to in-person work

Resources for Multicultural Education and Diversity


Student Representatives to the Board: Zhanttal Castro (Immaculata), Adessa Flack (West Chester), Melanie French (Temple), Kelly Freund (PCOM), Anika Khan (UPenn), Demi Maglio (Lasalle), Sheila Rouzitalab (Rutgers), Zach Weaver (West Chester)

Board Members2020-20212021-2022
ChairConnie Hoyos Nervi, PsyDPhil Fizur, PhD
Chair ElectPhil Fizur PhDopen
Past ChairVirginia O’Hayer, PhDConnie Hoyos Nervi, PsyD
School Representative (PhD) 2-year termJim Haugh, PhDJim Haugh PhD
School Representative (PsyD) 2-year termNataliya Velikovsky PhDopen
Site Representative 2-year termKelly Kollias, PsyD open
Site RepresentativeSheryl Bernardinelli, PsyDSheryl Bernardinelli, PsyD
Pandemic CoordinatorMelissa Hunt, PhDopen
Diversity and Inclusion Representative (2 year term)Courtney McCuen-Wurst, PsyDCourtney McCuen-Wurst, PsyD

We are seeking nominations/self-nominations for the following board positions for 2021-2022

  • Chair Elect (Must be from a School)
  • School Representative (PsyD)
  • Site representative
  • At least 2 Student Representatives.

Please submit your nomination to Phil Fizur –